This project, that was recorded and performed at many festivals, was realized and arranged alongside with singer Giorgia Sallustio and is completely dedicated to the music of Bill Evans. The band features Alberto Mandarini on trumpet, Alessandro Castelli on trombone, Nevio Zaninotto on sax, Rudy Fantin on piano, Rhodes and arrangements, Raffaele Romano on double bass, Nicola Stranieri on drums, Giuseppe Emanuele as guest pianist and Roberto Cecchetto as guest guitarist.